The OLL office is located in Kamppi, central Helsinki.

Address: Lapinrinne 2, 00180 Helsinki

Tel. +358 44 780 0210

Fax: +358 (0)29 009 0999

Board

Antti Pentikäinen
President
+358 (0)44 780 0211
antti.pentikainen@oll.fi
Nita Vallimäki
Vice-President
+358 (0)44 780 0216
nita.vallimaki@oll.fi
Sanna-Maria Ahl
Vice-President
+358 (0)44 780 0215
sanna-maria.ahl@oll.fi
Liisa Reinola
Member of the board, University Sports Services
liisa.reinola@seamk.fi
Ilona Raimas
Member of the Board
ilona.raimas@aalto.fi

Personnel

Ida Bolander
Secretary General
+358 (0)44 780 0210
ida.bolander@oll.fi
Markku Rantahalvari
Coordinator, education and events
+358 44 780 0217
markku.rantahalvari@oll.fi
Jussi Ansala
Special Advisor for University Sport
+358 (0)44 780 0214
jussi.ansala@oll.fi
Anni Liina Ikonen
Special Advisor for University Sport
+358 (0)44 780 0219
anniliina.ikonen@oll.fi
Hannasofia Hardwick
Communications Specialist
+358 44 921 1215
hannasofia.hardwick@oll.fi